mopalearn.blogg.se

How to break time limiters runemate
How to break time limiters runemate












how to break time limiters runemate

I haven't lasted longer than a week with any other client if I bot more than 6 hours a day on an account. As for Dreambot covert mode compared to other botting clients. I think that's a huge part in why their ban rates are so low because their scripts are straight up horrible for the most part and I think a lot of it comes from an apparent latency because it's not their own rendered client. Part of the reason their ban-rate and it's just my opinion I don't actually know is that it seems like because they don't render their own client their's a sort of latency between the script being run and it being executed on the client so it will miss click and stuff and make heaps of error's and in general feel laggy to all the other botting clients. Only bot I've seen that doesn't render it's own client. They use the default Runescape client and hook too it I assume. Do they mirror their client like osbot to have the best detection? how do they compare to covert mode?














How to break time limiters runemate